Unilever's 2004 first quarter results teleconference

Unilever's first quarter results for the year 2004 will be published at 0700hrs (London time) on Wednesday, April 28 2004.

The following teleconference arrangements are in place. Analysts only will be able to ask questions during the call.

Morning teleconference
Start Time: 08:45(UK), 09:45(CET), 03:45(ET)
General Public: +44 (0)1296 311650 - PIN No. 764371
Replay: +44 (0)1296 618700 - PIN No. 611611

Afternoon teleconference
Start Time: 15:30(UK), 16:30(CET), 10:30(ET)
General Public: +1 877 810 2615 or +1 617 786 8334 - PIN No. 85553210
Replay: +1 888 286 8010 or +1 617 801 6888 - PIN No. 95443044

In each case lines will open 1 hour prior to the conference.  The teleconference will be recorded and available for a period of two weeks.  An audio link of the conference can be accessed via Unilever's website.

Unilever PLC

100 Victoria Embankment
London
EC4Y 0DY

+44 (0) 20 7822 5252
Press-Office.London@Unilever.com